Helpline : Office : 020 268 8929/03 / COVID-19 : 0700 320 775 / Ambulance : 0708 307 139 / Fire : 0800 722 984

County Executive

Office of the Govenor

H.E Samuel Ole Tunai, EGH


H.E Evalyn Aruasa

Deputy Governor

County Executive Members

Evelyne Koiyan

Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

Cecilia Wuapari

Education, Youths and Gender, Culture, Social Services

Julius Momposhi

Finance, Economic Planning, ICT & E-Government

Morgan Siloma

Health and Medical Services

Vivian Mpetti

Lands, Housing and Urban Development

Ezekiel Rono

Public Service Management

Johana Cheruiyot

Roads, Transport and Public works

Joseph Kantet

Tourism and Wildlife

George Supeyo

Trade, Industrialization & Cooperative Development

Job Kiyiapi

Water, Energy, Environment and Natural Resources

County Secretary and Chief of Staff

Elizabeth Lolchoki

Elizabeth Lolchoki

Fred Ntekerei

Fred Ntekerei